Skip to content ↓

Meet the Governors of our School

 Mrs Julie Barwell - Chair

 Mrs Naomi Day - Headteacher Opted in Governor


 Mrs Kerry Blanshard - Parent Governor


 Miss Becca Holden - Teacher Governor


 Mrs Sarah Carruthers - Co-opted Governor


 Mrs Joanne Osmond - Vice Chair & Co-opted Governor

 Mr Andrew Webley - Parent Governor


 Mrs Gillian Ellis - Local Authority and Link Governor


 Mrs Jenny Blamire - Foundation Governor

 Mr Andrew Bishop - Co-opted Governor


 The Rev. Canon Moira Wickens - Ex-officio Governor


 Mr Peter McKeever - Clerk to Governors in attendance


 foundation Governor - mrs jennifer christie